South Carolina CPAs
image description

Contact

 

South Carolina Association of CPAs 1300 12th Street, Suite D
Cayce, SC 29033

Login Issues

Membership Team
membership@scacpa.org

MeMBERSHIP

Jasmine Hoveyda
Membership Coordinator
jhoveyda@scacpa.org | ext. 410

Brook Mixson
Membership Assistant
bmixson@scacpa.org | ext. 405

COMMUNICATIONS

Lisa McGee
VP of Membership and Communications
lmcgee@scacpa.org | ext. 406

Greg Hardy
Content Strategist
ghardy@scacpa.org | ext. 412

ADVERTISING

Anne Ryan
Business Development
aryan@scacpa.org | ext. 402

FINANCE

Melissa Gable
Bookkeeper
mgable@scacpa.org | ext. 403

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Renee Allen-Joye
Professional Education Coordinator
rallenjoye@scacpa.org | ext. 407

Dominic Reeves
Professional Education Assistant
dreeves@scacpa.org | ext. 409

 

 

Contact Form

Required *


can't read this?
Enter the code shown:

 

scacpa sponsors

  • BB&T
  • CCH a Wolters Kluwer business
  • Association for Accounting Administration
  • AON