Sea Island Chapter


Welcome New Members

Terry J. Bishop
Art H. Clephane
Melinda T. DuRant, CPA
Robert M. Eidson Jr., CPA
James E. Gresham, CPA
Elise M. Lamoureux-St.Germain, CPA
Megan Lansing
Mary K. McDorman
Dale M. Planicka, EA
Jacqueline N. Toomer
Kenneth G. Vella, CPA, MBA


    Continuing Professional Education and Networking Opportunities

    Dues: $135 (pays through June 30, 2015), includes free registration to CPE seminars and special events.
    Join now!

    Chapter Contact

    Reva Brennan

    Chief Operating Officer
    (888) 557-4814 x 103

    Sea Island Chapter Officers


    Christopher M. Linkimer, CPA

    Amy L. Graybill, CPA

    Vice President

    Amy L. Cavanaugh, CPA

    Dean A. Cochenour, CPA


    Donate to the Political Action Committee

    Help the Sea Island Chapter meet its goal in donations to the SCACPA-PAC this year.