Contact Us

South carolina Association of Certified Public Accountants

  

1300 12th Street, Suite D
Cayce, SC 29033
(803) 791-4181
(888) 557-4814 toll free
(803) 791-4196 fax
www.scacpa.org   

Directions to SCACPA 

Professional Staff

  • Erin Hardwick Pate, CAE

    Chief Executive Officer
    epate@scacpa.org

    (803) 791-4181 x 104

  • Reva Brennan, MPA, CAE, IOM

    Chief Operating Officer
    rbrennan@scacpa.org

    (803) 791-4181 x 103

  • Shana Adams

    Communications & Membership Coordinator
    sadams@scacpa.org

    (803) 791-4181 x 111

  • Danielle Amran

    Seminars & Online Learning Manager
    damran@scacpa.org

    (803) 791-4181 x 112

  • Karen Hancock, CPA

    Finance Director
    khancock@scacpa.org

    (803) 791-4181 x 108

  • Lisa McGee

    Member Services & Graphic Design Coordinator
    lmcgee@scacpa.org
     
    (803) 791-4181 x 106

  • Maureen Taylor

    Director of Marketing & Member Services
    mtaylor@scacpa.org

    (803) 791-4181 x 105
  • Jennifer Tudanger

    Office & Member Services Assistant
    jtudanger@scacpa.org

    (803) 791-4181 x 100